02
Jul
08

*SQUEE* OMFG. Yes, yes, Y-E-S.

Tick. Tick. Tick.

First heard about this over on Ctrl+Alt+Del. I’m very excited.

In other news, Blizzard officially announced Diablo III yesterday, which is also pretty exciting. I played the original Diablo pretty much non-stop for 6 months. I never finished Diablo II, but I was impressed with it. The Diablo formula seems pretty tried and true, and there are other games that have done well with it. My question is, what is Blizzard going to do to update the formula to make it fresh again? Point-and-click hack ‘n’ slash alone isn’t going to cut if for me these days. We’ll see.

0 Responses to “*SQUEE* OMFG. Yes, yes, Y-E-S.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

