18
Jul
08

I guess that’s, er, neat…?

So, there are a lot of you out there who DON’T read Penny Arcade, for different reasons. But they’re the reason I found this video. Anyone who’s ever played Halo can appreciate this. I’ll let Tycho’s words speak for me:

What really sets the presentation apart, though, is his frame by frame, physical recreation of each item’s animation. That’s what elevates it beyond merely a source of lunchbreak entertainment and into the realm of fascination and mystery.

Here’s the video:

Yeah. I’m not sure what to think.

Original Penny Arcade Post

0 Responses to “I guess that’s, er, neat…?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

